The Ungroup command requires one or more groups to be selected prior to being available. This command removes the definition of a selected group but
will not delete any of its group members. As a result, the group's name will be removed from the List.
If a mixture of groups and other entities are selected, all groups will have their definition removed and other entities will be ignored.